Yes, gelatins of bovine origin can be Halal- and/or Kosher-certified by recognized religious bodies. Our gelatin production plants with Halal and/or Kosher certification adhere to a strict set of rules and procedures and are regularly subjected to external inspections with regard to traceability, production and packaging processes.

More on Rousselot Halal and Kosher gelatins