采用世界上最高纯度的明胶提高患者安全性并促进新研究

由于其天然来源和广泛用途,几十年来明胶一直用于许多制药和医疗产品中。在当今医学领域,专用明胶持续发现多种新用途。作为世界领先的明胶品牌,我们处于这些发展的前沿,生产出了世界上非常纯净的明胶,旨在增加患者的安全性并开拓新的研究领域。

我们的高纯度明胶正越来越多地用于一系列高端医疗解决方案,例如 :

  • X-Pure 海绵粉和紧凑型

由于明胶固有的特性和功能,被广泛应用于止血剂的生产。明胶是一种天然来源物质,对人体具有良好的耐受性和生物相容性。明胶止血剂是一种高效止血药物,目前占止血剂市场总量的 14%。 
新型 Rousselot® X-Pure®  系列产品具有极低的内毒素水平,是可吸收止血剂值得信赖的选择。

 

 

  • X-Pure 疫苗制剂

多年来,明胶一直是注射剂的首选材料。一种天然来源的物质,能够改善注射填充物的稳定性,延长贮存期,有助于保护活疫苗病毒,免受不利条件的影响。明胶的安全性和多功能性使其非常适合所有胃肠外药物应用。
X-Pure® HGP 属于罗赛洛新型 X-Pure 系列,是世界上内毒素水平极低、值得信赖的理想注射用明胶。

 

 

  • X-Pure 再生医学

明胶是一种经过深入研究并被广泛认可的再生医学材料。由于它非常接近细胞外基质,因此它目前已经是再生医学研究和产品开发及其有利的生物材料之一。作为明胶生产的全球领导者,罗赛洛开发了用途广泛的高纯度明胶,用于再生医学应用。


欲了解更多信息,请下载我们的 3 本宣传册:

Increasing patient safety and facilitating new research with highly purified gelatins

Because of its natural origin and versatility, gelatin has been used in many pharmaceutical and medical products for decades. In today’s medical field, specialized gelatins are finding many new uses. As the world’s leading gelatin brand, we are at the forefront of these developments, creating some of the world’s purest gelatins in order to increase patient safety and open up new research possibilities.

Our high-purity gelatins are finding increasing use in a range of high-end medical solutions, such as:

  • X-Pure sponge powder & compact

Because of its intrinsic properties and functionalities, gelatin is widely employed in hemostats manufacturing. A substance of natural origin, it is well tolerated by the human body and biocompatible. Gelatin hemostats are highly efficient to stop blood flow and today account for 14% of the total hemostats market.
The new Rousselot® X-Pure™ range offers very low-endotoxin levels making it the ideal and trusted choice for absorbable hemostats.

  • X-Pure vaccine preparation

Gelatin has been a material of choice for injectables for many years. A substance of natural origin, it improves the stability and shelf-life of the injectable fills and helps protect live vaccine viruses from adverse conditions. The safety and versatility of gelatin make it ideally suited for all parenteral applications.
Part of Rousselot’s new X-Pure range, X-Pure™ 10 HGP is the ideal and trusted gelatin for injectables.

  • X-Pure regenerative medicine

Gelatin is a well-researched and well recognized material for regenerative medicine. As it mimics the extra-cellular-matrix closely, it is actually one of the most favorable biomaterials used in regenerative medicine research and product development today. As the world leader in the production of gelatins, Rousselot has developed an extensive range of highly purified gelatins for regenerative medicine applications.


For more information, download our 3 leaflets:

  • Rousselot leaflet X-Pure Hemostatics
  • Rousselot leaflet X-Pure parenteral formulations
  • Rousselot leaflet X-Pure regenerative medicine